Staff - Global Missions

Home \ Staff
 
Administrative Team        
Bruce Howell
General Director
Bruce Howell
bhowell@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext. 7918
Tom Harding
Executive Assistant
Tom Harding
tharding@upci.org
636-229-7900 ext. 7933
 
Executive Secretary to the General Director
Marlene Favorite
mfavorite@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7914
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Receptionist/Resource
Michelle Palmer
mpalmer@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7929
 

 

Finance Team

       
Scotty Slaydon
General Secretary
Scotty Slaydon
sslaydon@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7922
 
Executive Assistant
Eric Morley
emorley@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7923
Janice Leaman
Executive Secretary to the Secretary
Janice Leaman
jleaman@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7913
Debbie Phillips
Finance Secretary
Debbie Phillips
dphillips@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7941
Stephanie Drury
Finance Administrative Secretary
Stephenie Drury
sdrury@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7912
Jeanne Beth Hance
Contributions Facilitator
Jeanne Beth Hance
jhance@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7966
       

 

Promotion Team

       
Bryan Abernathy
Director of Promotion
Bryan Abernathy
babernathy@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7919
 
Executive Assistant
Jason Crumpacker
jcrumpacker@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7930
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Executive Secretary to the Director of Promotions
Shelley Hunt
shunt@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7921

Matthew Dugas
Media and Publications Coordinator
Matthew Dugas
mdugas@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7936
Elena McGarvey
Contributor Services Facilitator / Deputation
Elena McGarvey
emcgarvey@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7925
Andrea Sanders
Commitments Facilitator
Andrea Sanders
asanders@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7915
Barbara Abernathy
Newsletter Secretary
Barbara Abernathy
bjabernathy@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7916
 
 
 

 

Resource Team

       
James Poitras
Director of Education/AIM
James Poitras
jpoitras@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7924

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Assistant
Angie Clark
aclark@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7944
 Pat Morgan
AIM Secretary
Pat Morgan
pmorgan@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7920
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overseas Ministries and Mail Manager
Alan Palmer
apalmer@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7937
Otto Schnarr
Mail Secretary
Otto Schnarr
oschnarr@upci.org
636-229-7900

 

Regional Directors

       
Darry and Kathy CrossleySouth America Region
Darry & Kathy Crossley
dcrossley@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7935
Pacific Region
Roger & Becky Buckland
rbuckland@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7940
Michael and Diana Tuttle
Europe/Middle East Region
Michael & Diana Tuttle
tuttleML@aol.com
636-229-7900 Ext: 7934
Africa Region
Randy & Carolyn Adams
rcantogo@gmail.com
636-229-7900 Ext: 7943
Lynden and Kathy ShalmAsia Region
Lynden & Kathy Shalm
lshalm@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7942
David and Yonda Schwarz
Central America/Caribbean Region
David and Yonda Schwarz
dschwarz@upci.org
636-229-7900 Ext: 7932